Hong Kong trip debriefing (teaser)

Hong Kong large format setup

Hong Kong large format setup

I usually don’t like teaser when I’m a victim of it, especially since videogame industry uses this mind twisting method years before the release of what tends to be average products.

The only reason why I do this is because of the lack of time which keeps me from debriefing my trip to Hong Kong right away. In spite of that I wanted to share with you what pleased me the most (aside delicious food): good photo gear prices in a town where you can enjoy it right away, in fact just like New York (a town I like even more, as you can see if you browse my website‘s galleries)

My next post will be about 4×5 (see the picture of my beloved Speed Graphic at work!), NEX+M mount Voigtlander lenses (31mm f1.4 & 21mm f4) which I bought and used there, and a wizzard shop where I found anything I wanted related to lens adapters. Stay tuned!

About dreamlenses

Amateur photographer, seeking for photo gear (no matter film or digital) that keeps me from flare and distortion!
This entry was posted in 4x5, Hong Kong. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

